The Last Mrs Parrish – Liv Constantine

The Last Mrs Parrish – Liv Constantine

$18.00

You won’t want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense.

Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty.

9780008272951

 

Availability: Out of stock Categories: , , ,

Description

How far would you go to make all your dreams come true?

Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.

Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants.

Amber’s envy could eat her alive – if she didn’t have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne’s closest friend and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber’s well-laid plan may end in disaster….

9780008272951

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “The Last Mrs Parrish – Liv Constantine”

You've just added this product to the cart: